Horse racing clubs and tracks of India

  There is authorities who is in charge of the tracks. In which are 9 of them here.

Bangalore Turf Club

Bangalore Turf Club

More than 150 years the Bangalore Turf Club have been founded. The role of BTC on betting in the association with Royal western India Turf was immense.

Delhi Race Club

Delhi Race club logo

Delhi Race Club is under the authority of Royal Western India Turf Club. It is the oldest race club in North India. Delhi Race club was establish on 1940.

Madras Race Club

Madras Race Club

One of the oldest Race club in the country.

Hyderabad Race Club

Hyderabad race club

Racecourse in the Old City. Hyderabad Race Club is greatly in helping to mould the Invitation Cup into the premier Classic of Indian Racing

Royal Western Turf Club

Royal Western Turf Club

RWITC have members of around 10,000 and host events at two of the race course, Mahalaxmi Race Course and Mumbai.

Royal Calcutta Turf Club

Royal kolkatta turf club

The club was founded in 1847 and it hosts the racing in Kolkata with winter season running november-April

Mysore Race Club

Mysore Race Club

This is the most scenic tracks in the country with hill around. Races going on in the shorter summer and winter.


The new customers are treated to the greatest of benefits. Regardless of whether you’re brand new or a seasoned bettor, you may receive free bets when you join up and a match deposit bonus for making your first shot at placing a wager. The customer service goes above and beyond as you’ll receive loyalty schemes and reload bonuses.

Betting online with mobile


One moment can change the momentum on a pitch. The star batsman may get out quickly, or the top-rated bowler may be injured. Our site provide opportunities to capitalize on these sorts of moments by offering diverse in-play markets that cover all possibilities like those that involve in-play wagering and match odds, for example.

cricket bat, ball and wicket


Your chances of winning a cricket match can change as quickly as a batsman swings his bat. However, we only give our seal of approval to betting sites that offer competitive odds both pre-match and in-play. Why accept odds of 1.45 when you can get 1.65 elsewhere? Bet with our recommended bookies to maximise your winnings!

Why choose us?

Indian horse race information is not always easy to come by and you can do your own research on the subject, but sometimes it can be difficult to find one online. If you want informative articles and guides on Indian horse races, then this article is for you!

If you’re headed to the races this year, be prepared for a long day. Indian Horse Races can run anywhere from three and a half hours to six hours, so make sure you have plenty of time to get there and back. And if you’re looking for some tips on how to enjoy the day, read on!  

Read the up-to-date race cards from India


July 3, 2022Bangalore Day 14  
July 9, 2022Bangalore Day 15  
July 10, 2022Bangalore Day 16  
July 16, 2022Bangalore Day 17  
July 17, 2022Bangalore Day 18  
July 21, 2022Hyderabad Day 1  
July 23, 2022Bangalore Day 19  
July 24, 2022Bangalore Day 20  
July 25, 2022Hyderabad Day 2  
July 30, 2022Bangalore Day 21  
July 31, 2022Bangalore Day 22  
August 1, 2022Hyderabad Day 3  
August 4, 2022Bangalore Day 23  
August 5, 2022Bangalore Day 24  
August 7, 2022Hyderabad Day 4  
August 8, 2022Hyderabad Day 5  
August 13, 2022Hyderabad Day 6  
August 15, 2022Hyderabad Day 7